Contact Us
479 782 2279
Hours of Operations
Mon - Sat: 10am to 5pm



7th Wonder


7th Wonder ‎– Thunder

Label: Chocolate City ‎– CCLP 2012
Format:  Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Disco


A1 The Tilt 6:00
A2 Missin’ Out 2:37
A3 Stop Before You Break My Heart 5:56
A4 Don’t Let Me Down So Easy 4:25
B1 All The Love I Thought I Had 3:29
B2 Busy Man 4:58
B3 All In All 4:59
B4 I Enjoy Ya 4:42

Companies, etc.

  • Phonographic Copyright (p) – Chocolate City Records, Inc.
  • Manufactured By – Casablanca Record And FilmWorks, Inc.
  • Distributed By – Casablanca Record And FilmWorks, Inc.


  • Arranged By [Horns And Strings] – John Roberts
  • Bass, Backing Vocals – Jerome (Thumb) Thornton*
  • Drums, Percussion, Backing Vocals – Johnnie Hammon*
  • Executive-Producer, Management [Personal Management] – William (W.G.) Garrison*
  • Graphics – Gribbitt!, Leo McIntire
  • Guitar, Vocals, Backing Vocals – Marvin Patton
  • Horns [Additional] – L.A. Connection*
  • Illustration – Jeff Wack
  • Keyboards, Backing Vocals – Iulus Chislom*
  • Percussion, Vocals, Backing Vocals – Allen Williams (2)
  • Producer – 7th Wonder (tracks: B2, B3), Jerry Weaver (tracks: A2, A4, B1 to B4), Lakeside (tracks: A3), Leon Sylvers III* (tracks: A1), William (W.G.) Garrison* (tracks: A2)
  • Saxophone [Additional] – Webster (Dub) Jackson*
  • Trombone [Additional] – Gregory Jet, Raymond Harris (3)
  • Trombone, Backing Vocals – Lloyd Obie*
  • Trumpet [Additional] – Stacy Cole*, Walter (Chase) Perry*
  • Trumpet, Backing Vocals – William (BB) Butler*
  • Vocals, Backing Vocals – Deborah Matthews*, Wilbert Cox
  • Written-By – Alice Sanderson (2) (tracks: A4), Allen Williams (2) (tracks: B2), Anthony Miller (4), W. Beck* (tracks: B4), C. Willis* (tracks: B4), Iulus Chislom* (tracks: B3), J. W. Alexander (tracks: B1), J. Williams* (tracks: B4), Jerome Thornton (tracks: B2), Jerry Weaver (tracks: B1), Keith Echols (tracks: A4), Nidra Beard (tracks: A1), Otis Stokes (tracks: A1, A3), W. G. Garrison* (tracks: B1)
  • Written-By, Producer – Regina Bennett (tracks: A2)


The record cover credits Jerry Weaver as Producer for A2 whereas the record label credits William Garrison and Regina Bennett.

William (BB) Butler and Lloyd Obie appear as the Oasis Horns.

Walter (Chase) Perry, Stacy Cole, Gregory Jet, Raymond Harris and Webster (Dub) Jackson appear as “additional Horns by the L.A. Connection of Baton Rouge, Louisiana”.

℗ 1980 © 1980
Printed in U.S.A.

1 in stock

SKU: CCLP 2012 Categories: ,


Weight 15 oz
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 1.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “7th Wonder”


Sign up for your monthly pramotion and get out latest product & music news!