Contact Us
479 782 2279
Hours of Operations
Mon - Sat: 10am to 5pm



Earth, Wind & Fire – The Need of Love

$45.99 $39.99

Earth, Wind And Fire* β€Žβ€“ The Need Of Love

Label:Β  Warner Bros. Records β€Žβ€“ WS 1958
Format:Β  Vinyl, LP, Album
Country: US
Released: Nov 1971
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk

Tracklist Credits
A1 Energy
Trumpet [Solo] – Oscar Brashear
Written-By – Don Whitehead, Maurice White, Sherry Scott, Wade FlemonsΒ  9:39
A2 Beauty
Written-By – Don Whitehead, Maurice White, Wade FlemonsΒ  4:15
B1 I Can Feel It In My Bones
Written-By – Don Whitehead, Maurice White, Wade FlemonsΒ  5:06
B2 I Think About Lovin’ You
Written-By – Sherry ScottΒ  6:02
B3 Everything Is Everything
Written-By – Phillip Upchurch*, Ric Powell, Richard EvansΒ  6:50

Companies, etc.
Recorded At – Sunset Sound
Mastered At – Artisan Sound Recorders
Record Company – Warner Bros. Inc.
Record Company – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Published By – Hummit Music, Inc.
Published By – Don-Pow Music

Arranged By – Earth, Wind And Fire*
Bass – Verdine A. White*
Composed By – Earth, Wind And Fire* (tracks: A1 to B2)
Drums, Percussion, Kalimba, Vocals – Maurice White
Engineer, Recorded By – Doug Botnick
Guitar, Harmonica – Michael Beal
Mixed By – Al Schmitt
Percussion, Congas – Yackov Ben Israel
Photography By – Roland Charles
Piano, Electric Piano, Vocals – Don Whitehead
Producer – Joe Wissert
Tenor Saxophone – Chet Washington*
Trombone – Alex Thomas*
Vocals – Sherry Scott, Wade Flemons

Original pressing on green Warner Bros. vinyl label.

Recorded at Sunset Sound Studios, Hollywood, CA

(P) 1971

1 in stock

SKU: WS 1958 Categories: , , , ,

The Need Of Love

Weight 15 oz
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 1.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Earth, Wind & Fire – The Need of Love”


Sign up for your monthly pramotion and get out latest product & music news!