Contact Us
479 782 2279
Hours of Operations
Mon - Sat: 10am to 5pm



Larsen-Feiten Band – Larsen-Feiten Band

$11.99 $7.99

Larsen-Feiten Band ‎– Larsen-Feiten Band

Label: Warner Bros. Records ‎– BSK 3468
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Winchester Pressing
Country: US
Released: 1980
Genre: Jazz, Funk / Soul
Style: Fusion, Jazz-Rock

Tracklist Credits
A1 Who’ll Be The Fool Tonight
Written-By – Buzz Feiten* 4:10
A2 Danger Zone
Written-By – Buzz Feiten*, William D. Smith* 5:03
A3 Further Notice
Written-By – Neil Larsen 3:34
A4 Over
Written-By – Allee Willis, Neil Larsen 5:09
B1 She’s Not In Love
Written-By – Buzz Feiten*, Mike Sembello* 4:40
B2 Morning Star
Written-By – Buzz Feiten* 5:20
B3 Make It
Written-By – Allee Willis, Neil Larsen 4:27
B4 Aztec Legend
Written-By – Neil Larsen 4:46

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Copyright (c) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Recorded At – Crimson Sound
Recorded At – Mama Jo’s
Recorded At – Capitol Studios
Mixed At – Capitol Studios
Mastered At – The Mastering Lab
Record Company – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Record Company – Warner Communications
Published By – Buzz Feiten Music
Published By – Salamani Music
Published By – Neil Larsen Publishing
Published By – Irving Music, Inc.
Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Winchester

Alto Saxophone – Kim Hutchcroft
Arranged By [Horns] – Bill Reichenbach (2), Buzz Feiten*, Larry Williams
Backing Vocals – Lenny Castro
Bass – Willie Weeks
Coordinator [Production] – Noel Newbolt
Drums – Art Rodriguez
Engineer [Assistant] – Bill Taylor, Don Henderson, Terry Becker
Guitar – Buzz Feiten*
Keyboards – Neil Larsen
Management – Patrick Rains & Associates
Mastered By – Mike Reese
Mixed By – Al Schmitt
Percussion – Lenny Castro
Photography By [Cover] – Norman Seeff
Photography By [Sleeve] – Darius Anthony
Producer – Tommy Lipuma
Recorded By – Al Schmitt, Rick Ruggieri, Tom Flye
Tenor Saxophone – Larry Williams
Trombone, Trumpet [Slide Trumpet] – Bill Reichenbach (2)
Trumpet, Trumpet [Slide Trumpet] – Chuck Findley
Typography – Andresen Typographics
Vocals – Buzz Feiten*, Neil Larsen

Issued with lyric inner sleeve.
℗ & © 1980 Warner Bros. Records, Inc.
Made in U.S.A.

Larry Williams and Kim Hutchcroft appear courtesy of A&M Records, Inc.
Chuck Findley appears courtesy of Monterey Records

1 in stock

SKU: BSK 3468 Categories: ,

Larsen-Feiten Band

Weight 15 oz
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 1.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Larsen-Feiten Band – Larsen-Feiten Band”


Sign up for your monthly pramotion and get out latest product & music news!