Contact Us
479 782 2279
Hours of Operations
Mon - Sat: 10am to 5pm



Leroy Hutson – Hutson

$34.99 $29.99

LeRoy Hutson β€Žβ€“ Hutson

Label: Curtom β€Žβ€“ CU 5002
Format:Β  Vinyl, LP, Album
Country:Β  US
Released: 1975
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk

Tracklist Credits
A1 All Because Of You
Written-By – LeRoy HutsonΒ  7:03
A2 I Bless The Day
Written-By – LeRoy HutsonΒ  4:45
A3 It’s Different
Written-By – LeRoy HutsonΒ  4:42
B1 Cool Out
Written-By – LeRoy Hutson, Michael HawkinsΒ  3:00
B2 Lucky Fellow
Written-By – C. Boyd*, G. Dickerson*, LeRoy HutsonΒ  5:02
B3 Can’t Stay Away
Written-By – LeRoy Hutson, Michael HawkinsΒ  6:33
B4 So Much Love
Written-By – LeRoy HutsonΒ  3:19

Acoustic Guitar, Electric Guitar – Phil Upchurch
Alto Saxophone, Tenor Saxophone – Jerry Wilson
Arranged By – LeRoy Hutson, Rich Tufo
Art Direction – AGI (4), Jim Schubert
Backing Vocals – Beverly McLin, Kitty Haywood Singers
Bass – Joseph Scott
Congas – Master Henry Gibson*
Contractor [Strings Contractor] – Sol Bobrov
Design – Joe Kotleba
Drums, Percussion, Clavinet – Donnell Hagan
Engineer – John Janus, Roger Anfinsen
Guitar – Craig McMullen, Stephen Harris (2)
Keyboards – Ronald Coleman
Management – Marv Stuart
Other [Spiritual Advisor] – Janice T. Hutson
Photography By – Richard Fegley
Producer, Vocals, Piano, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Synthesizer [Arp], Piano [Bass] – LeRoy Hutson
Trombone – Bill McFarland
Trumpet – Michael Harris
Tuba – Aaron Dodd

Recorded at Curtom Studios, Chicago, Illinois
All selections published by Silent Giant Publ. Co. and Aopa Publ.
Special thanks to Jerry Wilson
Manufactured and Distributed by Warner Bros. Records Inc.
β„— 1975 Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Β© 1975 Curtom Records, Inc.
Made & Printed in U.S.A.

1 in stock

SKU: CU 5002 Categories: , , , , , , ,


Weight 15 oz
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 1.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Leroy Hutson – Hutson”


Sign up for your monthly pramotion and get out latest product & music news!