Contact Us
479 782 2279
Hours of Operations
Mon - Sat: 10am to 5pm



Manfred Mann’s Earth Band – Watch

$12.99 $8.99

Manfred Mann’s Earth Band ‎– Watch

Label:  Warner Bros. Records ‎– BSK 3157
Format: Vinyl, LP, Album, Winchester Pressing
Country: US
Released: 1978
Genre: Rock
Style: Pop Rock, Prog Rock

A1 Circles 4:48
A2 Drowning On Dry Land / Fish Soup 6:15
A3 Chicago Institute 5:44
A4 California 5:10
B1 Davy’s On The Road Again 5:52
B2 Martha’s Madman 4:50
B3 Quinn The Eskimo (The Mighty Quinn) 6:15

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Warner Bros. Records Inc.
Pressed By – Capitol Records Pressing Plant, Winchester

Backing Vocals – Doreen & Irene Chanter*, Kim Goddy*, Manfred Mann (2), Pat King, Stevie Lange, Victy Silva
Crew [Road] – Charlie MacPherson, Mick Williams (3), Mouse (20)
Drums, Percussion – Chris Slade
Engineer – Laurence Latham*, Rick Walton*
Keyboards – Manfred Mann (2)
Lead Guitar, Acoustic Guitar – Dave Flett
Management – Harry Maloney
Music By [Fish Soup (instrumental)] – Flett* (tracks: A2), Mann* (tracks: A2)
Painting [Album Design From An Original Painting By] – Michael Sanz
Photography By, Bass Guitar – Pat King
Producer – Manfred Mann And Earth Band*
Tape Op [Tape Operator] – Edwin Cross
Vocals, Guitar – Chris Hamlet Thompson*
Written-By – Alan Marks* (tracks: A1), Bob Dylan (tracks: B3), Flett* (tracks: A3), John Simon (tracks: B1), Lane Tietgen (tracks: B2), Mann* (tracks: A3), Peter Thomas (8) (tracks: A3), Robbie Robertson (tracks: B1), Sue Vickers (tracks: A4)
Written-By [Drowning On Dry Land] – Chris Slade (tracks: A2)

Recorded at the Work House, London 1977
Harry Maloney Management Ltd, 490 Kent Road, London SE1

1 in stock

SKU: BSK 3157 Categories: ,


Weight 15 oz
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 1.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Manfred Mann’s Earth Band – Watch”


Sign up for your monthly pramotion and get out latest product & music news!