Contact Us
479 782 2279
Hours of Operations
Mon - Sat: 10am to 5pm



Stevie Wonder – Stevie Wonder’s Original Musiquarium 1

$59.99 $49.99

Stevie Wonder β€Žβ€“ Stevie Wonder’s Original Musiquarium 1

Label:Β  Tamla β€Žβ€“ 6002TL2
Format: 2 Γ— Vinyl, LP, Compilation, Promo, Stereo, EDP Press, Gatefold
Country: US
Released: 1982
Genre: Funk / Soul
Style: Soul, Funk, Disco

Tracklist Credits
A1 Superstition 4:25
A2 You Haven’t Done Nothin’ 3:29
A3 Living For The City 7:26
A4 Front Line
Bass – Nathan LaMar Watts*
Drums, Synthesizer, Percussion, Vocals – Stevie Wonder
Guitar – Benjamin Bridges*Β  5:52
B1 Superwoman (Where Were You When I Needed You) 7:57
B2 Send One Your Love 4:02
B3 You Are The Sunshine Of My Life 2:51
B4 Ribbon In The Sky
Acoustic Guitar – Benjamin Bridges*
Drums, Piano, Synthesizer, Vocals – Stevie WonderΒ  5:35
C1 Higher Ground 3:46
C2 Sir Duke 3:52
C3 Master Blaster (Jammin’) 5:08
C4 Boogie On Reggae Woman 4:55
C5 That Girl
Drums, Harmonica, Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes], Piano, Synthesizer, Vocals – Stevie Wonder 5:15
D1 I Wish 4:12
D2 Isn’t She Lovely 6:32
D3 Do I Do
Bass – Nathan LaMar Watts*
Drums – Dennis Davis
Electric Piano [Fender Rhodes] – Isaiah Sanders
Engineer [Assistant] – Daniel Lazarus*, Michael Morongell
Guitar – Benjamin Bridges*, Rick Zunigar
Percussion – Earl DeRouen
Piano, Vocals – Stevie Wonder
Trumpet – Dizzy GillespieΒ  10:27

Companies, etc.
Phonographic Copyright (p) – Motown Record Corporation
Recorded At – Wonderland Studios, Los Angeles
Recorded At – Soundworks Digital Audio/Video Studios
Recorded At – International Automated Media
Mixed At – Wonderland Studios, Los Angeles
Lacquer Cut At – Precision Lacquer
Pressed By – Europadisk
Record Company – Motown Record Corporation
Published By – Jobete Music Co., Inc.
Published By – Black Bull Music

Arranged By [Horns] – Stevie Wonder (tracks: C5, D3)
Arranged By [Strings] – Paul Riser (tracks: C5, D3)
Backing Vocals – Alexandra Brown* (tracks: C5, D3), Melody McCully (tracks: C5, D3), Shirley Brewer (tracks: C5, D3), Windy Barnes (tracks: C5, D3)
Engineer [Assistant] – Bob Harlan (tracks: A4, B4, C5, D3), Lon Neuman* (tracks: A4, B4, C5, D3), Peter Vargo (tracks: A4, B4, C5, D3)
Engineer, Mixed By – Gary Olazabal (tracks: A4, B4, C5, D3)
Horns – Alfred Wilson (tracks: C5, D3), Anthony Tooley (tracks: C5, D3), Britt Woodman (tracks: C5, D3), Clifton Anderson (tracks: C5, D3), Earl McIntyre (tracks: C5, D3), Eugene Ghee (tracks: C5, D3), Frank Wess (tracks: C5, D3), J.D.Parran (tracks: C5, D3), Janice Robinson (2) (tracks: C5, D3), Larry Gittens (tracks: C5, D3), Lorenzo Wyche (tracks: C5, D3), Robert Eldridge (tracks: C5, D3), Robert Rutledge (tracks: C5, D3), Victor Paz (tracks: C5, D3), Virgil Jones (tracks: C5, D3)
Lacquer Cut By – SM*
Written-By, Arranged By, Producer – Stevie Wonder

Europadisk pressing denoted by oval EDP stamp in runouts.
This set is auto-coupled – Side 1 is backed with Side 4 & Side 2 is backed with Side 3.

‘That Girl’, ‘Front Line’ and ‘Do I Do’ recorded and mixed at Wonderland Studios, except Horns on ‘Do I Do’ recorded at Soundworks Digital Audio/Video Studios, Ltd.
‘Ribbon In The Sky’ recorded at I.A.M. Studios & Wonderland Studios and mixed at Wonderland Studios

1 in stock

SKU: 6002TL2 Categories: ,

Stevie Wonder’s Original Musiquarium 1

Weight 15 oz
Dimensions 13 × 13 × 1.5 in


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “Stevie Wonder – Stevie Wonder’s Original Musiquarium 1”


Sign up for your monthly pramotion and get out latest product & music news!